Hi

I’ve been wanting to start blogging for a while. I love strolling through blogs and seeing what amazing things people are creating and sharing and I would really enjoy it if I could add something to this great community.

Questions like, do I have something to offer and can I find the time have been holding me back for quite a while. But I’ve decided: Why not, let’s give it a go! So i guess you’re stuck with me.

What to expect of Joorcreates? I want to share the things I create with you guys. Including the sometimes awesome, sometimes hair pulling frustrating process of getting there. Fun craft, sewing and restyling projects. I’ve got some idea’s lined up. For starters I am going to enter a bubble dress for the current Project Run and Play sew along.

I’m sewing up some bibs for my Etsy shop I will be opening soon. And later on there might be tutorials

Leave a Reply

